Kontakt

Cabo AS

  • Sandmoflata 2, 7093 Tiller
  • 72 59 72 59
  • 72 59 72 50
  • cabo@cabo.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 09:00-17:00

Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Les mer

Cabo Fritid Steinkjer

  • Sjøfartsgata 5, 7714 Steinkjer
  • 72 59 72 59

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 09:00-17:00

Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Les mer

Cabo Fritid Trondheim

  • Øysandvegen 245A, 7224 Melhus
  • 72 59 72 59
  • gabriela@cabo.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 08:00 – 17:00

Lørdag 10:00 – 14:00

Les mer

Cabo Nordmøre

  • Industriveien 68, Surnadal
  • 46 88 03 70
  • einar@roaldmoen.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 08:00 – 16:00

Lørdag, søndag og helligdager: Etter avtale

Les mer

Ansatte Cabo AS

BJØRN LUTDAL

Daglig leder / Selger
99 09 13 10
bjorn@cabo.no

Frode Tørvik

Salgssjef
90 870 870
frode@cabo.no

Frank Aaker

Selger
93 25 70 89
frank@cabo.no

Aage Tinbod Lien

Selger
40 44 94 87
aage@cabo.no

Sindre Sørheim Lutdal

Selger
41 33 99 49
sindre@cabo.no

Ruth Karin Hugås

Butikk / Deler
92 41 18 85
ruth@cabo.no

 
 

Ansatte Cabo Fritid Steinkjer

MORTEN JACOBSEN

Daglig Leder
45 17 70 00
morten@cabo.no

HAAKON BLENGSLI

Salg
97 77 51 50
haakon@cabo.no

RUNE MELBØ

Selger
41 20 49 50
rune@cabo.no

Stig-Ove Bjerkan

Mottak verksted
40 62 92 23

Cabo Fritid Trondheim

Liviu Fatu

Daglig Leder
47 70 48 46
liviu@cabo.no

Gabriela Fatu

Butikk/Deler/Reklamasjon
46 44 46 21
gabriela@cabo.no

Romeo Popescu

Verkstedmedarbeider
90 19 63 78
verksted@cabo.no

TORE MOE

Selger
94 01 98 19
tore@cabo.no

Martin Mathisen

Verkstedleder
41 30 70 10
Martin@cabo.no

Jakub Koszewski

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59
verksted@cabo.no

Juris Pilipecs

Teknisk Leder
72 59 72 59
verksted@cabo.no

Ansatte Cabo Nordmøre

AROLD

Salg
905 03 524
arold@roaldmoen.no

EINAR

Salg
468 80 370
einar@roaldmoen.no

ARVID

Levering/Sporing
900 88 493
arvid@roaldmoen.no

STEINAR

Salg
941 36 544
steinar@roaldmoen.no