Kontakt

Cabo AS

  • Sandmoflata 2, 7093 Tiller
  • 72 59 72 59
  • 72 59 72 50
  • cabo@cabo.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 09:00-17:00

Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Les mer

Cabo Fritid Steinkjer

  • Sjøfartsgata 5, 7714 Steinkjer
  • 72 59 72 59

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 09:00-17:00

Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Les mer

Cabo Fritid Trondheim

  • Øysandvegen 245A, 7224 Melhus
  • 72 59 72 59
  • gabriela@cabo.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 08:00 – 17:00

Lørdag: 10.00 – 14.00

Les mer

Cabo Nordmøre

  • Industriveien 68, Surnadal
  • 46 88 03 70
  • einar@roaldmoen.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 08:00 – 16:00

Lørdag, søndag og helligdager: Etter avtale

Les mer

Ansatte Cabo AS

BJØRN LUTDAL

Daglig leder / Selger
99 09 13 10
bjorn@cabo.no

Frode Tørvik

Salgssjef
90 870 870
frode@cabo.no

Frank Aaker

Selger
93 25 70 89
frank@cabo.no

Aage Tinbod Lien

Selger
40 44 94 87
aage@cabo.no

Sindre Sørheim Lutdal

Selger
41 33 99 49
sindre@cabo.no

Ruth Karin Hugås

Butikk / Deler
92 41 18 85
ruth@cabo.no

 
 

Ansatte Cabo Fritid Steinkjer

MORTEN JACOBSEN

Daglig Leder
45 17 70 00
morten@cabo.no

HAAKON BLENGSLI

Selger
97 77 51 50
haakon@cabo.no

RUNE MELBØ

Selger
41 20 49 50
rune@cabo.no

STIG-OVE BJERKAN

Verkstedleder
40 62 92 23
Stig@cabo.no

TOR OVE BERGET

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59

MARTIN BAARDVIK SOLBERG

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59

KRZYSZTOF SEROCKI

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59

Cabo Fritid Trondheim

Liviu Fatu

Daglig Leder
47 70 48 46
liviu@cabo.no

Gabriela Fatu

Reklamasjonsansvarlig / Original deler
46 44 46 21
gabriela@cabo.no

Romeo Popescu

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59

TORE MOE

Selger
94 01 98 19
tore@cabo.no

Alf Torp

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59

Juris Pilipecs

Teknisk Leder
72 59 72 59

Jonas Sciucka

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59

MIKHAIL GORBATCHEV

Delelager
47 48 36 25
mikhail@cabo.no

MERUNAS RINTAUTAS

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59

MARI KNUTSEN LYSTAD

72 59 72 59

Ansatte Cabo Nordmøre

AROLD

Salg
905 03 524
arold@roaldmoen.no

EINAR

Salg
468 80 370
einar@roaldmoen.no

ARVID

Levering/Sporing
900 88 493
arvid@roaldmoen.no

STEINAR

Salg
941 36 544
steinar@roaldmoen.no