Kontakt

Cabo AS

  • Sandmoflata 2, 7093 Tiller
  • 72 59 72 59
  • cabo@cabo.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 09:00-17:00

Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Les mer

Cabo Fritid Steinkjer

  • Sjøfartsgata 5, 7714 Steinkjer
  • 72 59 72 59
  • steinkjer@cabo.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 09:00-16:00

Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Les mer

Cabo Fritid Trondheim

  • Øysandvegen 245A, 7224 Melhus
  • 72 59 72 59
  • gabriela@cabo.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 08:00 – 17:00

Lørdag: 10.00-14.00

Les mer

Cabo Nordmøre

  • Industriveien 68, Surnadal
  • 46 88 03 70
  • einar@roaldmoen.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 08:00 – 16:00

Lørdag, søndag og helligdager: Etter avtale

Les mer

Ansatte Cabo AS – TILLER / Trondheim

BJØRN LUTDAL

Daglig leder
99 09 13 10
bjorn@cabo.no

Frank Aaker

Selger
93 25 70 89
frank@cabo.no

Aage Tinbod Lien

Selger
40 44 94 87
aage@cabo.no

Ruth Karin Hugås

Butikk / Deler
92 41 18 85
ruth@cabo.no

Sindre Sørheim Lutdal

Selger
41 33 99 49
sindre@cabo.no

Erik Lutdal

Økonomi
93 01 35 30
erik@cabo.no

 
 

Ansatte Cabo Fritid Steinkjer

MORTEN JACOBSEN

Daglig Leder
45 17 70 00
morten@cabo.no

HAAKON BLENGSLI

Selger
97 77 51 50
haakon@cabo.no

RUNE MELBØ

Selger
41 20 49 50
rune@cabo.no

STIG-OVE BJERKAN

Verkstedleder
40 62 92 23
Stig@cabo.no

TOR OVE BERGET

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59

Cabo Fritid Trondheim

Liviu Fatu

Daglig Leder
47 70 48 46
liviu@cabo.no

Gabriela Fatu

Reklamasjonsansvarlig / Original deler
46 44 46 21
gabriela@cabo.no

Romeo Popescu

Delelager
47 48 36 25
romeo@cabo.no

Juris Pilipecs

Teknisk Leder
72 59 72 59

MERUNAS RINTAUTAS

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59

 
 
 
 
 

Ansatte Cabo Nordmøre

AROLD

Salg
905 03 524
arold@roaldmoen.no

EINAR

Salg
468 80 370
einar@roaldmoen.no

ARVID

Levering/Sporing
900 88 493
arvid@roaldmoen.no

STEINAR

Salg
941 36 544
steinar@roaldmoen.no