Kontakt

Cabo AS

  • Sandmoflata 2, 7093 Tiller
  • 72 59 72 59
  • 72 59 72 50
  • cabo@cabo.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 09:00-17:00

Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Les mer

Cabo Fritid Steinkjer

  • Hamnegata 34, 7725 Steinkjer
  • 72 59 72 59

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 09:00-17:00

Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Les mer

Cabo Fritid Trondheim

  • Øysandvegen 245A, 7224 Melhus
  • 72 59 72 59
  • gabriela@cabo.no

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag: 08:00–17:00
Torsdag 08:00–19:00

Lørdag 10:00-14:00

Les mer

Ansatte Cabo AS

BJØRN LUTDAL

Daglig leder / Selger
99 09 13 10
bjorn@cabo.no

Frode Tørvik

Salgssjef
90 870 870
frode@cabo.no

Frank Aaker

Selger
93 25 70 89
frank@cabo.no

Aage Tinbod Lien

Selger
40 44 94 87
aage@cabo.no

Sindre Sørheim Lutdal

Selger / Butikk
41 33 99 49
sindre@cabo.no

Ruth Karin Hugås

Butikk / Deler
92 41 18 85
ruth@cabo.no

 
 

Ansatte Cabo Fritid Steinkjer

MORTEN JACOBSEN

Daglig Leder
45 17 70 00
morten@cabo.no

TORE MOE

Salg
94 01 98 19
tore@cabo.no

RUNE MELBØ

Selger
41 20 49 50
rune@cabo.no

Stig Stavrum

Mottak verksted
stig@cabo.no

Cabo Fritid Trondheim

Liviu Fatu

Daglig Leder
47 70 48 46
liviu@cabo.no

Nicolae Duca

Verkstedmedarbeider
94 02 85 21
verksted@cabo.no

Gabriela Fatu

Butikk/Deler/Reklamasjon
46 44 46 21
gabriela@cabo.no

Romeo Popescu

Verkstedmedarbeider
90 19 63 78
verksted@cabo.no

Per Antonsen

Selger
46 32 15 58
per@cabo.no

Jakub Koszewski

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59
verksted@cabo.no

Juris Pilipecs

Verkstedmedarbeider
72 59 72 59
verksted@cabo.no

Cristian Preda

Klargjøring
72 59 72 59
verksted@cabo.no